May Bank Holiday Deadlines 2018

12th April 2018

We now have the below copy  instructions & delivery timetable which has been agreed by ITV, Sky Media, Channel 4 & Turner Broadcasting for the 2018 May bank holidays.

 

VoD campaigns starting 7th & 8th May, all assets should be delivered by 27th April.

 

VoD campaigns starting 28th & 29th May, all assets should be delivered by 18th May,

 

 

Airdate Copy Instructions By  Copy Delivery By Copy Approval By

 

Mon 30th April 25th April 26th April 26th April
Tues 1st May 26th April 27th April 27th April
Wed 2nd May 27th April 30th April 30th April
Thu 3rd May 30th April 1st May 1st May
Fri 4th May 1st May 2nd May 2nd May
Sat 5th May 2nd May 3rd May 3rd May
Sun 6th May 2nd May 3rd May 3rd May
Mon 7th May** 2nd May 3rd May 3rd May
Tues 8th May 2nd May 3rd May 3rd May

 

Mon 21st May 16th May 17th May 17th May
Tues 22nd May 17th May 18th May 18th May
Wed 23rd May 18th May 18th May 18th May
Thu 24th May 21st May 22nd May 22nd May
Fri 25th May 22nd May 23rd May 23rd May
Sat 26th May 23rd May 24th May 24th May
Sun 27th May 23rd May 24th May 24th May
Mon 28th May** 23rd May 24th May 24th May
Tue 29th May 23rd May 24th May 24th May

 

 

** Bank Holiday

 

To comply with these deadlines PLEASE ensure additional time is factored in for Clearcast approval. Approval should be before or by the delivery date. Please be aware 2 clear working days are required for approval.